Back You are here: Home Activity Defence Research and Education Defense Logistics UK

Defense Logistics UK

19th-20th February 2014 Venue: Copthorne Tara, London, UK

www.defencelogisticsevent.com

The conference enables you to understand how senior officers plan to adapt to budget cuts, gain control of inventory and make the supply chain more efficient. Find out how you can be involved, to gain leading insight into the key issues and innovations driving the logistics debate, from the use of Logistics Information Systems for inventory management to the ever present need to do more with less –with perspectives from the USA, UK, Germany, Denmark, Netherlands and many more, and understand the unique challenges of the African continent and the groundbreaking work being undertaken by the European Union and US AFRICOM in improving logistics infrastructure. Discover how contractor support will be used to enhance capability.

TCII Australian Office
TCII Chair: Professor Elizabeth Chang 
E-mail:  elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 0418 122 830,  +61 2626 88450

TCII Secretary: Dr. Omar Hussain
E-mail: O.Hussain@adfa.edu.au
Tel: +61 (2) 62688512

TCII Canada Office
Professor Bill Smyth
E-mail: smyth@mcmaster.ca
Tel: +1 905 523 7568, +1 905 525 9140

TCII Germany Office
Professor Achim Koduck
E-mail: Achim.Karduck@hs-furtwangen.de 
Tel: +49 7666913222

TCII Italy Office
Professor Ernesto Damiani
E-mail: ernesto.damiani@unimi.it 
Tel: +39 0373 898064

TCII Malaysia Office
Dr Vish Ramakonar
E-mail: vishram74@gmail.com 
Tel: +61 404 713 249

TCII China Office
Professor Jie Li
E-mail: liujie@fudan.edu.cn 
Tel: +86 25011243

TCII Japan Office
Associate Professor Kouji Kozaki
E-mail: kozaki@ei.sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp 
Tel: +81-6-6879-8416

TCII IT Support 
Dr Naeem Janjua
E-mail: n.janjua@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 2 626 88149

Web Master
Ms. Maryam Haddad
E-mail: maryam.haddadm@gmail.com
Tel: +61 2 626 88149, +61 (2) 62688512

Admin Support
Dr Sazia Parvin
E-mail: s.parvin@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 2 626 88149