Back You are here: Home Activity Seminars

Seminars

Display # 
Title Published Date
Professor Elizabeth Chang's Invited Keynote Publications 24 January 2012
PhD Candidacy Presentation by Mr Morteza Saberi 03 October 2014
Seminar by Dr Naeem Janjua 03 October 2014
Seminar by Dr Omar Hussain 03 October 2014
Seminar by Professor Elizabeth Chang 02 October 2014
Seminar by Ms Jenny Huang 02 October 2014
Seminar by Dr Michael L. Brodie 03 October 2014
DEBI PhD Candidacy Presentation by Mr Bui Dang 28 November 2011
DEBII Seminar by Prof. Arno Scharl on "Relation Analysis and Visualization for Evolving Networks (RAVEN)" 02 February 2010
DEBII Seminar by Prof. Arno Scharl on "Climate Change Collaboratory (Triple-C)"? 27 January 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by David E. Forbes 18 February 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Sazia Parvin 19 March 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Mr. Bambang Harjito 19 March 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Mr. Omid Ameri Sianaki 18 March 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Mr. Naeem Khalid Janjua 29 March 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Mr. Jamshaid Ashraf 16 April 2010
DEBII Seminar1 Tuesday by Dr Michael L. Brodie on "Understanding Our Digital Universe-Unleashing Natural Forces"? 27 April 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Mr. Mohammed Alhamad 17 July 2014
DEBII Semnar2 Thursday by Dr Michael L. Brodie on "Data Integration at Scale: From Relational Integration to InformationEcosystems"? 29 April 2010
DEBII Seminar by Dr. Mahdi Jalili on “Dynamical networks: what we can infer from network topology” 31 August 2010
DEBII candidacy presentation by Ms. Valencia Lo 14 May 2010
DEBII Open Seminar by Dr Mukesh Mohania on "Cloud based Active Archiving Solution for Databases"? 30 April 2010
DEBII Presentation by Dr Louis Massey from Royal Military College, Canada on "Making Sense of Text: The ReAD Principles"? 31 May 2010
DEBII Candidacy presentation by Chamonix Terblanche? 21 May 2010
DEBII Candidacy Presentation by Anhar Fazal? 22 June 2010

TCII Australian Office
TCII Chair: Professor Elizabeth Chang 
E-mail:  elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 0418 122 830,  +61 2626 88450

TCII Secretary: Dr. Omar Hussain
E-mail: O.Hussain@adfa.edu.au
Tel: +61 (2) 62688512

TCII Canada Office
Professor Bill Smyth
E-mail: smyth@mcmaster.ca
Tel: +1 905 523 7568, +1 905 525 9140

TCII Germany Office
Professor Achim Koduck
E-mail: Achim.Karduck@hs-furtwangen.de 
Tel: +49 7666913222

TCII Italy Office
Professor Ernesto Damiani
E-mail: ernesto.damiani@unimi.it 
Tel: +39 0373 898064

TCII Malaysia Office
Dr Vish Ramakonar
E-mail: vishram74@gmail.com 
Tel: +61 404 713 249

TCII China Office
Professor Jie Li
E-mail: liujie@fudan.edu.cn 
Tel: +86 25011243

TCII Japan Office
Associate Professor Kouji Kozaki
E-mail: kozaki@ei.sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp 
Tel: +81-6-6879-8416

TCII IT Support 
Dr Naeem Janjua
E-mail: n.janjua@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 2 626 88149

Web Master
Ms. Maryam Haddad
E-mail: maryam.haddadm@gmail.com
Tel: +61 2 626 88149, +61 (2) 62688512

Admin Support
Dr Sazia Parvin
E-mail: s.parvin@unsw.edu.au 
Tel: +61 2 626 88149